From The Crowdsourced Resource-Based Economy Knowledgebase
Jump to: navigation, search

Skills: automation, software [Translate]
Interests: RBE technologies for physiological needs [Translate]
Teams: Habitation  
Intends being one of the 10,000 settlers: depends on my family


[edit] RBE10K Projects' Participation Details

Starting up, first research

Useful information for participation

Visit the Project Needs page to understand what is required and how to participate. See the RBE10K Project's main page for general information about the project.

Participation in RBE10K Project happens mostly through Teams: check them out to see if there's anyone you'd like to join. If you would like to join a team, identify the team organiser, click on his user, and send him a request by email from the E-mail this user option in toolbox menu at the left of the screen.

There are still many Teams Needed: check them out to see if there are any teams you'd like to kick-start.

If you would like to contribute but don't know how to, why not check the List of Team Requests?

If you're looking for help on a particular subject, you may want to check the List of Team Offers.

[edit] Personal Pages

Main project


Other stuff

User:Tim/VoteConcept User:Tim/AutomationElaboration

[edit] About me

That's me

I am a software engineer working in the industrial automation food sector. My software produces a significant amount of the dairy and biscuit industry in Western Europe. So in a way I'm working for the enemy and I'm trying to redeem myself. Actually I'm just looking for a way to improve the world in some way. I've often wondered how to solve some issues I see in the world. So I went looking for alternative monetary systems and found TVP and TZM. These are the first for me that offer a true solution. Right now I live in Belgium in the country side just doing my job like I'm supposed to. I've never been career oriented but it's a way to survive for now. I don't know if I can move to the settlement. A lot depends on the situation in my country and the situation of my family. So probably not. But I will try to add some of my time into the wiki.

Personal tools